Bendigo Eightball Inc

 

No news items to display
3 days:Wed, 24-07-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Starts

Wednesday Winter Comp Starts

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
DetailsRound 1
Date24-07-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
8 days:Mon, 29-07-2024Monday Winter Comp Starts

Monday Winter Comp Starts

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
DetailsRound 1
Date29-07-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
10 days:Wed, 31-07-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 2

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 2

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date31-07-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
15 days:Mon, 05-08-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 2

Monday Winter Comp Round 2

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date05-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
17 days:Wed, 07-08-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 3

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 3

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date07-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
22 days:Mon, 12-08-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 3

Monday Winter Comp Round 3

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date12-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
24 days:Wed, 14-08-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 4

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 4

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date14-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
29 days:Mon, 19-08-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 4

Monday Winter Comp Round 4

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date19-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
31 days:Wed, 21-08-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 5

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 5

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date21-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
36 days:Mon, 26-08-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 5

Monday Winter Comp Round 5

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date26-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
38 days:Wed, 28-08-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 6

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 6

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date28-08-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
43 days:Mon, 02-09-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 6

Monday Winter Comp Round 6

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date02-09-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
45 days:Wed, 04-09-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 7

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 7

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date04-09-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
50 days:Mon, 09-09-2024Monday Winter Comp Round 7

Monday Winter Comp Round 7

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date09-09-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
52 days:Wed, 11-09-2024Wednesday Winter Comp Round 8

Wednesday Winter Comp Round 8

OrganisationBendigo Eightball Inc
Details
Date11-09-2024 (1 day)
Start Time7:00 PM
Venue
Other Comments
more events

 

Competitions

Filter: Contact BENDIGO